CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS
California Bicycle Coalition
466 Water Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 916.778.0746

MAILING ADDRESS
California Bicycle Coalition
1017 L Street, #288
Sacramento, CA 95814

EMAIL
info@calbike.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

STAFF CONTACTS

Forest Barnes, Active Transportation Planner
415.484.3143
forest@calbike.org

Debbie Brubaker, California Dream Ride
debbie@calbike.org

Kevin Claxton, Development Associate
kevin@calbike.org

Jenn Guitart, Development Director
916.281.9366
jenn@calbike.org

Jared Sanchez, Senior Policy Advocate
714.262.0921
jared@calbike.org

Jamie Smith, Administrative Manager
(916) 778-0746
jamie@calbike.org

Dave Snyder, Executive Director
916.251.9433
dave@calbike.org

Send us a message