Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS
California Bicycle Coalition
466 Water Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 916.778.0746 

MAILING ADDRESS
California Bicycle Coalition
1017 L Street, #288
Sacramento, CA 95814

EMAIL
info@calbike.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like us on Facebook 

Follow us on Twitter

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Dave Snyder, Executive Director 
916.251.9433 
dave@calbike.org

Jenn Guitart, Development Director
916.281.9366 
jenn@calbike.org

Jared Sanchez, Policy Associate 
714.262.0921
jared@calbike.org

Linda Khamoushian, Policy Associate
916.668.9401
linda@calbike.org

Mallory Lynn Hill, Communications Manager
510.969.0442
mallory@calbike.org

Minnie Phan, Development Assistant
minnie@calbike.org

Debbie Brubaker, California Dream Ride
debbie@calbike.org

Jamie Smith, Administrative Assistant
jamie@calbike.org

Tags:

How you can help

Spread the word!