Contact Us - California Bicycle Coalition

Contact Us

HEADQUARTERS
California Bicycle Coalition
466 Water Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone: 916.778.0746 

MAILING ADDRESS
California Bicycle Coalition
1017 L Street, #288
Sacramento, CA 95814

EMAIL
info@calbike.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

Like us on Facebook 

Follow us on Twitter

 

STAFF CONTACTS

Dave Snyder, Executive Director 
916.251.9433 
dave@calbike.org

Jenn Guitart, Development Director
916.281.9366 
jenn@calbike.org

Jeanie Ward-Waller, Policy Director
916.399.3211 
jeanie@calbike.org

Jared Sanchez, Policy Associate 
916.573.0079
jared@calbike.org

Linda Khamoushian, Communications Manager
916.668.9401
linda@calbike.org

Elizabeth August, Administrative Manager
916.778.0746
elizabeth@calbike.org

 

Tags:

Get Updates

Sign up today to receive bi-monthly updates from CalBike delivered to your inbox.

How you can help

Spread the word!